Commencement Service-2015 (New Time – 4:00pm )

The seminary commencement service will be held on Wednesday, May 13, 2015, at 4:00 p.m. in Trinity Chapel. The Rev. Gene Lilienthal will be the preacher, President Gaylin Schmeling will serve as liturgist, and the Rev. Dr. J. Kincaid Smith will represent the Board of Regents. The following will graduate from the seminary with a Master of Divinity degree: Michael Lilienthal. The following will receive vicarage assignments: Matthew Behmer, Jeff Hendrix, Josh Mayer, Daniel Ruiz, and Andrew Soule.